Hello and welcome to the Nerdy Dork. I’ve decided that while my podcast, The Exploding Barrel Podcast, offers plenty of space for me to talk about my love of video games, I’ve been lacking an outlet to talk about other tech stuff.

So I’ve set up this blog to talk about all sorts of other topics. Things like Apple products (which I adore), social media, gadgets, Disney stuff, some gaming (that I don’t get to podcast about), and other Web 2.0 shit.

I’ll be peppering this blog with writing, videos, and perhaps the occasional doodle. Feel free to join the discussion!

Leave a Reply

